THE WORLD I SAW

Everyone lives in their own world. No two worlds are alike, just as two people are not alike. For some, the world is the inner world, for others, the beloved city, street and home. Everyone is able to create the world they want to live in.

There is a world inside me too. There are my thoughts, emotions, memories and dreams. People see the outside world the way they want to see it. Regardless of all the bad phenomena that exist, one must learn to see the good and the beautiful.

The outside world I see is my family, my school, and my friends. It is my home, where people who love and care for me are always waiting for me. At home I always feel protected, loved – it is my most comfortable world. School is one of the most important places in my world. I spend most of my time there. I am very lucky to be in that school, where there is a wonderful atmosphere, there are many interests, wonderful teachers. I realize that this is the place that gives me the knowledge to change the world for the better in the future. My friends are the happiest part of the world I have ever seen. A friend is a person with whom he is always happy, who always comes to the rescue, who can be trusted.

Unfortunately, in the world I have seen, there is injustice, cruelty, falsehood, greed, there is pain and misery, but I try to see only the good, in my inner world I hope that one day all that will disappear and only the good I have seen will remain. The outside world I have seen is paradise-like nature, the roar of waterfalls and the chirping of birds, the streets covered with white snow, the gardens flooded with colorful autumn trees. When the family and I go on vacation, that sea is the world I saw. The rays of the sun falling on my face in the morning are the world I saw.

I know that over time, the world I have seen will grow, and wider and more interesting sights will open before me. Importantly, never lose the ability to see beauty.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *