1. dairy-E
2. produc -B
3. leather -G
4. recently -C
5. million -A
6. famous-D
7. healthy-H
8. pet -F

 Use the above words to complete the sentences. Change the forms of verbs
and nouns when necessary.
1. More than twenty-five willion  people live in New York City.
2. My friend has a pet  rabbit.
3. I want to be in movies and on TV. I want to be famous.
4. I don’t want to be sick. I want to be healihty.
5. Recentiy, many people think about how to become healthy.
6. There are many kinds of  products s in a supermarket.
7. You can buy  deary foods foods at a supermarket.
8. Some shoes are made from   leatet

 

Տեղադրել there is, there are, there was, there were.

  1. there is  a Spanish girl in my class.
  2. ther is  a pencil in my bag.
  3. ther are  five apples in the basket.
  4. ther is  a spider in the grass.
  5. ther is some children in the house.
  6. ther are three birds on the roof.
  7. ther are  lots of books on the shelf.
  8. ther is a big wardrobe in my sister’s room
  9. ther  were  many people at the show yesterday.
  10. ther were some people in this street 3 days ago.
  11. ther we no policeman in the bank yesterday.
  12.  three were thieves in the bank yesterday.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *